Famous Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021

Abu Dhabi T10 League is popularly  known to be T10 cricket league. It is T10 cricket league in the United Arab Emirates, owned and supported by the T10 Sports Management in Abu Dhabi. As you can get by the name T10, matches are of 10 over  and duration of the cricket t10 matches are only 90 minutes. ICC in 2018 officially sanctioned the T10 cricket league. The founder of the T10 league is Shaji Ul Mulk and he is also the chairman of the T10 cricket league.

T10 Cricket league is Indian cricket league

A large number of Indian Player are playing in the cricket league and T10 cricket in such a small time has become very popular form of the short game. At present time five Indian players is playing in Abu Dhabi T10 cricket league started on 19 November 2021.

In India there are large number of cricket fans that is the reason of the Abu Dhabi T10 league to become popular in India. Match between Northern Warriors and Delhi Bulls going on which can be watched live on Colors Cineplex and Risthey Cineplex .

Abu Dhabi T10 League

Fifth Edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League

The fifth edition of the T10 league is all ready to start and increase your excitement level. Here you will get all the details about the squad and team playing and related details  of T10 cricket league 2021.

The tournament going to be held at the Sheikh Zaved Stadium in Abu Dhabi from 19 November 2021  at it will end in December 2021. The league is the only in the world and enjoyed by the cricket lovers because it is of 10 overs and time of the match is also less. This is the only tournament 10 which is approved by the ICC cricket Board. Many prominent and famous  cricket  players featured  in the T10 league those includes  Zaheer Khan, Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Kieron Pollard, Dawid Malan, Praveen Kumar, and Nicholas Pooran.

Winners list includes Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors . This is the 5th edition of the league it is worth watching which team is going to won the tittle this time. Top players includes in the game and slowly slowly T10 is making a place in the cricket world and gaining popularity.

 Team lists Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket league

Delhi Bulls,Team Abu Dhabi, Northern Warriors, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, The Chennai Braves.


2 thoughts on “Famous Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021”

Leave a Comment